Ballet Central

Ballet Central is comprised of Central School of Ballet's final year students and a permanent artistic and administrative staff.


Joseph Beretta, Lewis Bondu, Olivia Boyd, Madeleine Davies, Alexander Fadayiro, Isabel Filby, Lily Folpp, Hannah Fossard-Jones, Alice Guillot, Oliver Harrison, Georgia Howlett, Mai Ito, Mariko Kageta, Koko Kato, Jonathan Layton, Timothy Leckie, Sophia Lyon, Yumi Maekawa, Natsuho Matsumoto, Nell Maude, Callum McGregor, Pippa Myres, Leon Peace, Ashleigh Pickering, Tessa Raby, Mio Saito, Molly Shaw-Downie, Rebecca Stead, David Stirrup, Hana Takahashi, Holly Taylor, Thomas Varney, Megan Watts, Chelsea Wewege, Risa Yokoyama, Sotera Spencer


Follow csbschool on Twitter Follow csbschool on Facebook CSB YouTube CSB Instagram

We use cookies to help make our website better.

At the moment, your preferences prevent us from using cookies. OK otherwise Find out more.

How we use cookies

Google Analytics is a marketing tool that allows us to see how our site is used, for example how many visitors we get and which pages are viewed most. This information is anonymous but requires cookies to track your actions on our website.

You can find out more about cookies at

If you'd prefer us not to use cookies, please click here, or if you don't mind us using cookies please click here.