Book Tickets

Ballet Central has made a welcome return to touring.  The 11 venue, four month tour commenced in Hornchurch on 22 April, and is now visiting towns and cities across England with the final performance at the Britten Theatre in London on 14 July.

Hornchurch

Queen’s Theatre

Friday 22 April

Crawley

The Hawth Theatre

Monday 25 April

Tonbridge

EM Forster Theatre

Wednesday 27 April

London

Lilian Baylis Studio Theatre

Sadler’s Wells

Monday 16 May

SOLD OUT

Newbury

Newbury Spring Festival

The Corn Exchange

Thursday 19 May

SOLD OUT

Birmingham

Crescent Theatre

Thursday 9 June

Bridport

Bridport Arts Centre

Saturday 11 June

Chipping Norton

The Theatre Chipping Norton 

Saturday 18 June

Guildford

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre

Friday 24 June

Cambridge

ADC Theatre

Friday 8 July

London

Britten Theatre

Wednesday 13 and Thursday 14 July

 

Discover more…

About Ballet Central

Find out more about the history of Ballet Central and its mission to provide Central’s graduating students the opportunity of professional performing experience to ticket-buying audiences.

The Company

Meet the 2022 Ballet Central Company involving final year students at the Central School of Ballet.

Current Repertoire

The 2022 Ballet Central repertoire promises to deliver exciting theatricality, technical excellence and drama choreographed by international dance industry influencers. Find out more here.

The Creatives

Meet the 2022 creative team who will help bring the 2022 Ballet Central repertoire to life.

Support Us

By supporting the critically-acclaimed Ballet Central Company, you can give Central School of Ballet’s final year students a unique touring experience. Find out how you can help to make this a reality.

On Film

Here you will be able to see excerpts of selected repertoire from Ballet Central, Central’s graduate touring company, and trailers and special dance performances captured on film.